
Initially when i start my gym session for the day , i usually have a goal to reach, and usually am working 2 parts of my body. For example shoulders and legs, which usually falls on the same day. To tell the truth, i hate working out my shoulders, and i seem to never see imporvements. Though now the signs are clear why.

Firstly , the conduct or behaviour of gymmers always turn me down. For example the fatty guys who looks a litlle unfortunate and yet trying to get buff , they totally turn me off by looking at them , what initially was 100% now goes to 20% effort. Im so sorry if this is found to be insulting, But please dont bug my space or try to show off those fatty arms or legs by wearing skimppy clothing, its just totally a turn off, and plus it just make me wanna not workout. Though i just have to , cause i can't always be bothered by these kind of people, cause i would just be in no good shape if i would.

Secondly , the attitude of some gymmers, are so repulsive . They tend to stare and look while you are doing your workout. I accounteer this a lot , and it gets kind of annoying and distrupts the workout flow. Also some with very bad odour or sweaty body love to linger where you workout when you least want them to be there, its like they don't understand , get your own space . and gorsh get a deodorant ! these kind of people tend to always be in your way and as if they are stalking you, i know they aren't , cause they are too busy checking themself out , even though the look nothing close to HOT.

Thirdly, those people who tend to use equipment and never replace them is always a bummer . Illustratively, they tend to just know how to use , yet have no idea where these things belongs right after , I mean seriously ; its a public gym , respect the order. and Yet another problem with gymmers are the ones that love to block the equipment or stand to sit on it while they are just chatting on the phone or staring at other people. Seriously though , get out of it and get back in when your ready to workout , Dont hog one , forever ! . and at some occasion , these god for saken guys rite , love to block the barbell or dumbell bench , thus blocking my or others ways to get those things. They tend to make the curls or workout at that particular spot. Making no way for others to move in and out of the arena. Brainlessly hell , why do that , when there are plenty of spaces available and mirrors to check your un hot self .. i mean please if i wanted to see you , i would have already =P

Gorsh . people in theses world can be quite some weirdo , but we have to just live it i guess , no matter what gym i go , i always bum into these kind of people , not everyone are like this , but mostly are . Which sucks , but i guess the determination to look good just keeps me there ... Pheww
Im out
Love Larson

No comments:
Post a Comment